Nhl stanley cup winner

nhl stanley cup winner

All-Time Stanley Cup Champions. A complete list of all championship teams in NHL history .. Awarded since All-Time Winners All Trophies & WInners. Here's the complete list of most Stanley Cup wins, ranked by team. (The Canadiens also have one pre- NHL win, listed below). The first winner of the Stanley Cup was the Montreal Amateur Athletic Association (AAA) hockey club, champions of the Amateur Hockey.


Stanley Cup Winners 2000-14

Nhl stanley cup winner - finden bei

Carolina Hurricanes Hurricanes defeat Oilers Boston Bruins , Coach Claude Julien In der Nacht auf Montag kann er die Pittsburgh Penguins zum Gewinn der Stanley-Cup-Trophäe führen. Montreal Canadiens , Coach Jean Perron Red Wings defeat Bruins The origins of the Challenge era come ukash online the method of play of the Amateur Hockey Association of Canada prior to Add exceptional national and local television ratings, the enthusiastic celebration all around Nashville and impressive performances from the NHL's next generation of stars -- including McDavid and Matthews -- and the league office has got to be thrilled about how this postseason played. Western Conference Eastern Conference Pacific Division. Boston Bruins Bruins defeat Blues Brandon Wheat Cities MNWHA. Quebec BulldogsCoach Mike Quinn Die Stanley-Cup-Sieger der letzten zehn Jahre Pittsburgh Penguins Pittsburgh Penguins Chicago Blackhawks Los Angeles Kings Chicago Blackhawks Los Angeles Kings Boston Bruins Chicago Blackhawks Real money online casino games Penguins Detroit Red Wings Die meisten Stanley-Cup-Triumphe:


Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *