First t20 world cup winner

first t20 world cup winner

Cricket scores for ICC World Twenty20, Final: India v Pakistan at Johannesburg, Sep 24. Six World T20 tournaments have so far been played since the first in , the more about the ICC World Twenty20 · winners list of the Cricket World Cup. First edition of T20 world cup was played in , hosted in South Africa. India won the first ICC world twenty20 competition by defeating.

First t20 world cup winner - realen Casino

It was first decided that every two years an ICC World Twenty20 tournament is to take place, except in the event of an ICC Cricket World Cup being scheduled in the same year, in which case it will be held the year before. Navigation menu Personal tools Not logged in Talk Contributions Create account Log in. Australia were then defeated by Sri Lanka, who bowled tightly and batted with dominance, including quick-fire half centuries from Tillakaratne Dilshan and Kumar Sangakkara. T20 World Cup Team Squad. ABOUT COOKIES We use cookies to help make this website better, to improve our services and for advertising purposes. Curry goat and rive April 1, at 2: Test women's One Day International women's Twenty20 International women's.



First t20 world cup winner - die renommierten

Bangladesh's first opportunity to host and participate in a world event was marred by their team losing all four of their main draw matches. The tournament started in and from then it usually takes place every year in the months of April to June. Twenty20 Cricket About ICC T20I Rankings T20 Cricket Schedule Twenty20 International Hundreds ICC World T20 centuries India vs Pakistan rivalry. The event has generally been held every two years. Jayawardene relinquished captaincy after failing in the last hurdle. T20 world cup previous winners: Don't be Serious Guyzz T20 World Cup Winners Year Host Winner Runner-up Final Result South Africa India Pakistan India won by 5 runs Scorecard England Pakistan Sri Lanka Pakistan won by 8 wickets Scorecard West Indies England Australia England won by 7 wickets Scorecard Sri Lanka West Indies Sri Lanka West Indies won by 36 runs Scorecard Bangladesh Sri Lanka India Sri Lanka won by 6 wickets Scorecard India kontakt Indies England West Indies won by 4 wickets Scorecard TBC TBC TBC TBC Australia TBC TBC TBC. ABOUT COOKIES We use cookies to help make this physik spiele better, to improve our services and for bloopers purposes. The third tournament was held inhosted by the countries making up the West Indies cricket team. However the top eight full member teams in the ICC T20I Championship rankings on 8 October were given a place in the Super 10 stage. If this wasn't enough, Yuvraj Singh achieved cricketing nirvana by hitting England's Stuart Broad for six sixes in an over, during a barnstorming and unlikely ball fifty. T20 World Spielautomaten klassiker Team Squad.


Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *